East Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
Contacts

Stena Meadows
East Tennessee Regional FFA Consultant

423-414-8669
stena.meadows@tn.gov

Ryan Arnett
President, East Tennessee District FFA Advisors

David Crockett High School
423-213-3727
arnettr@wcde.org

Buddy Crass
Treasurer, East Tennessee FFA
East Tennessee Vice President, TAAE
2719 Northview Academy Lane
Kodak, TN 37764
***Make Checks Payable to East TN FFA

865-414-3860
agcrass@gmail.com

Robert Meadows
TAAE Treasurer

South Greene High School
615-633-8666
robert.meadows8666@gmail.com

FFA Board of Directors:
Jim Satterfield - jsatterfield@jcboe.net
Jason Dossett - dossettj@wcde.org


 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics