East Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
Conduct of Chapter Meeting and Parliamentary Proce
Regional Parli and CCM
December 14, 2021
Walters State Community College
4:00 PM registration
4:30 PM Start Time

The East Tennessee Parliamentary Procedure and Conduct of Chapter Meeting LDEs will be held at Walters State Community College in the Clifford Bo Henry Center for Business and Technology.

(For directions see: http://ws.edu/campuses/morristown/directions/).  Parking lot P has been cleared for parking. 

Registration will begin at 4:00 PM.  Teams will compete in the order they are registered.  Written exams will begin at 4:30 PM. 

The Eastern Region parliamentary procedure LDE will be composed of a written exam (45 questions coming from the past 5 years national exams and 5 research questions from the Roberts Rules of Order Newly Revised), the team presentation, and oral questions following the presentation (these will come from the newest edition of Dunbar's Oral Questions manual - see Dunbar's to order questions or borrow from another advisor - We cannot give these out or post on tnffa.org due to copyright issues). The Parliamentary Procedure Oral Questions (BASIC) (CD) can be ordered through www.dunbarparlipro.com. There is no minutes practicum or team activity at the regional LDE.


2021-22 Conduct of Chapter Meeting Test Bank East TN FFA Admin 9/24/2021 1807 KB
2021-22 Parliamentary Procedure Test Bank East TN FFA Admin 9/24/2021 1693 KB
Parliamentary Procedure LDE Rules East TN FFA Admin 9/24/2021 991 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics